DONATE
Mastodon

Transparency report 2022

Balance at the beginning of the year 2022: €15.793,52

Revenue

In total: 901.832,61 €
in euros (€)

expenditure

In total: 534.519,73 €
in euros (€)

(1) e.g. flyers, posters, tape, paste…
(2) e.g. superglue, printing paper, special glue, banners, high-visibility vests, seat cushions, hand warmers, ...
(3) Event rooms, rental cars, lifting platforms, accommodation
(4) Legal and court costs, process training
(5) e.g Telephone system, Zoom, Internet, databases, mail, SIM cards, laptops, cell phones…
(6) e.g. press training, anti-burnout seminars, emotional processing rooms, mediation, advice…
(7) e.g. failed transactions, entry tickets…

Starting budget:
Revenue:
Expenditure:

+ 15.793,52 €
+ 901.832,61 €
-534.519,73 €


Annual balance sheet 2022:


+ 383.106,40 €

ℹ Note

We do not employ people and do not receive any direct funding from the Climate Emergency Fund (CEF).
The initiative “Non-profit educational work to support the last generation” as part of the change alliance receives funding from the CEF and invests the money in cooperation with us in educational work in line with the charitable purpose of the change alliance, e.g. for climate lectures. The initiative also employs people for this purpose.
Since these costs are billed directly through the initiative, there are no cash flows for us, which is why the area is not shown here. But it is around €50.000. In addition, there is the financing of the 41 people who were employed by the Change Alliance for the initiative so that they can continue to pay their rent during their voluntary commitment to climate education.
Contrary to what is often claimed, neither the Last Generation nor the above-mentioned Change Alliance initiative pays people for resistance on the streets. That wouldn't be possible either because it doesn't correspond to the charitable purpose of the Wandelbündnis.

SPENDEN
Mastodon

Transparenzbericht 2022

Jahresanfangsbilanz 2022: 15.793,52 €

EInnahmen

Insgesamt: 901.832,61 €
in Euro (€)

Ausgaben

Insgesamt: 534.519,73 €
in Euro (€)

(1) z.B. Flyer, Plakate, Tesa, Kleister…
(2) z.B. Sekundenkleber, Druckpapier, Spezialkleber, Banner, Warnwesten, Sitzkissen, Handwärmer, …
(3) Veranstaltungsräume, Mietautos, Hebebühne, Unterkünfte
(4) Anwalts- und Gerichtskosten, Prozesstrainings
(5) z.B. Telefonanlage, Zoom, Internet, Datenbanken, Mail, SIM-Karten, Laptops, Handys…
(6) z.B. Pressetraining, Anti-Burnout-Seminare, emotionale Aufarbeitungsräume, Mediation, Beratung…
(7) z.B. fehlgeschlagene Transaktionen, Eintrittstickets…

Startbudget:
Einnahmen:
Ausgaben:

+15.793,52 €
+901.832,61 €
-534.519,73 €


Jahresabschlussbilanz 2022:


+383.106,40 €

â„ą Hinweis

Wir stellen keine Menschen an und erhalten auch keine direkten Zuwendungen des Climate Emergency Fund (CEF).
Die Initiative “GemeinnĂĽtzige Bildungsarbeit zur UnterstĂĽtzung von Letzte Generation” als Teil des WandelbĂĽndnisses erhält die Förderungen des CEF und investiert das Geld in Kooperation mit uns in Bildungsarbeit im Sinne des gemeinnĂĽtzigen Zwecks des WandelbĂĽndnisses, z.B. fĂĽr Klima-Vorträge. Die Initiative stellt dafĂĽr auch Menschen an.
Da diese Kosten direkt über die Initiative abgerechnet werden, entstehen hier für uns keine Geldflüsse, weshalb der Bereich hier nicht abgebildet ist. Es handelt sich aber um etwa 50.000 €. Hinzu kommen die Finanzierungen der 41 Menschen, die beim Wandelbündnis für die Initiative angestellt wurden, damit auch sie während ihres freiwilligen Engagements in der Klimabildung weiter ihre Miete bezahlen können.
Anders als oft behauptet, werden weder bei der Letzten Generation noch bei der genannten Initiative des Wandelbündnisses Menschen für Widerstand auf den Straßen bezahlt. Das wäre auch nicht möglich, da es nicht dem gemeinnützigen Zweck des Wandelbündnis entspricht.